About The Company

The company was incorporated in January 20, 2006 as �Anubhav Vanijya Private limited� to deal in as wholesaler / trader of consumer goods. Later the company decided to get involved in the business of construction and civil works. With the change in the business activity, the name of the company was changed to �Anubhav Infrastructure Private Limited� on August 13, 2007. Later with a vision for expansion and to take the corporate advantages, the company got itself converted into �Anubhav Infrastructure Limited� on January 11, 2008.

The Corporate Identification Number of our company is L51109WB2006PLC107433.

The company is engaged in the trade of marketing and construction /civil work since 2007 recording growth in turnover and profit every year. To boost up the confident of the shareholders and stakeholders, the company also declared bonus share during the financial year 2012-2013. The company is having experienced directors and professionals in its board to look after the day to day activities.


AIL success stems from the professionalism and enterprise of its resources. The company's high quality standards ensure that only the brightest talent capable of extending the value experience for its customers is retained across all its functions. From a management that's busy, envisioning landmark gated communities to a design team that's diligently focused on packing quality and luxury into every square foot of construction, quality is truly a way of life at AIL.

Audit Committee

- Mr. Ajay Kumar Khandelwal - Chairman
- Mr. Bitu Pal - Member
- Mr. Pawan Kumar Jhunjhunwala - Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

- Mr. Ajay Kumar Khandelwal - Chairman
- Mr. Bitu Pal - Member
- Mr. Pawan Kumar Jhunjhunwala - Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

- Mr.   Ajay Kumar Khandelwal - Chairman
- Mr. Bitu Pal - Member
- Ms. Mandeep Kaur Jaiswal - Member

List of Present Directors

Mr.  Pawan Kumar Jhunjhunwala
Mr.  Ajay Kumar Khandelwal
Mr.  Bitu Pal
Ms. Mandeep Kaur Jaiswal

Mr. Ankur Hada

Compliance Officer / Company Secretary

Ms. Nikita Rateria

Cheif Executive Officer

Mr. Dinesh Agarwal

Chief Financial Officer(CFO)

Mrs. Pooja Agarwal


anubhavinfrastructure.com | 2013
Website Design by Purpple Designs